Template Shadow

Arabic Immersion Magnet School (AIMS)

Responsive Web Design

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Mahassen Ballouli mballoul@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Raeda Alnabulsi Raeda.Alnabulsi@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Yousef Alraqhas Teaching Assistant
Rima AlSayed Rima.Alsayed@houstonisd.org Tchr, Yoga
Cindy Aranjo caranjo@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Amany Attar Amany.Attar@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Rula Audi raudi1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Christina Autry CAUTRY@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Aida Awad Aida.Awad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Eden Bass ebass2@houstonisd.org Instructional/IB Coordinator
Rawia Elzubier Elmalik relmalik@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Brittney Herzog BHERZOG@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Najah Hijazi nhijazi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd Grade
Duke Hunter JHunterJ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Percussion
Paige Kiecke pkiecke@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Marie Krueger-Miller MKrueger@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Lisa Lopez llopez19@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Heather Mattingly hmatting@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Imene Mechkene imechken@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd Grade
Marisol Olivas molivas@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Beth Rodriguez brodri13@houstonisd.org Nurse
Itaf Taha itaha@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 1st
Laura West Laura.Cook@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Rama Yousef Rama.Yousef@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Template Shadow
CLOSE