Template Shadow

Brookline Elementary

Work Hard. Be Great. No Excuses!

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rick Nagir RNAGIR@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Donna Anderson danders1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Veronica Arredondo varredo1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Courtney Atkinson catkins5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Carlos Banda cbanda1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Berenice Barajas bbarajas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Silvia Barba sbarba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Breana Baskerville bbaskerv@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Stephanie Bazaldua sbazaldu@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Guadalupe Beltran gbeltran@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Nicole Blizzard nblizzar@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Roderic Burns rburns@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Anthony Cobbs acobbs@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Sharon Conwell sconwell@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jennifer Cook jcook10@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Lydia Cotton lcotton3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mollie Cox mcox2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Erica DeLeon edeleon7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Salvador Diaz sdiaz1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Gloria Drury gdrury@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Sarah Enamorado senamora@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Sonia Flores sflores3@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Karrie Forlizzi kforlizz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Ilissa Fragale ifragale@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Juanita Garcia jgarci14@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE