Template Shadow

Durham Elementary School

International Baccalaureate World School

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Amy Poerschke APOERSCH@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ashley Adams P00119219@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Lauren Ayres LAYRES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mary Barraza MBARRAZ1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mayela Barrow MSALIN11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Anne Baumgarten ABAUMGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Clarinda Bell-Fletcher P00120211@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jamie Bledsoe JBLEDSOE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sheila Calhoun SCALHOU1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Marco Campos MCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Danielle Chandler DCHANDL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kathleen Froehlich KFROEHLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Cinthya Gamez CGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Margarita Garza Salinas P00115838@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jessica Gonzalez JGONZA66@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Stephanie Goodwin SGOODWI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lucy Graeve LGRAEVE@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Ethel Greene EGREENE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Juan Gutierrez P00110483@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Karen Hardaway KHARDAW1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rhian Hennessey RHENNESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Byron Hooker BHOOKER1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 11M
Kimberly Johnson KJOHNSO7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Sierra Jones SJONES38@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Madeline Kaplan P00123011@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE