Template Shadow

Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Franklin Cahuasqui FCAHUAS1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade
Maria Alonzo MALONZO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Maribel Barrera MBARRE11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Glendia Brooks GBROOKS3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11.5M
Jessica Castanon P00087609@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Glenda Y Castruita gcastrui@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Math Teacher Interventionist
Veronica A Chu vchu@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Maria Cisneros MCISNER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rosa Codina RCODINA@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Enedelia Cortez ECORTEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Susan Espinoza-Sandel SSANDEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Content Mastery
Madison N Fore Madison.Fore@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Martha Gamez MGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Mery Garza MGARZA16@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Garza sgarza10@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Gonzalez EGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-K
Sandra I Gonzalez SGONZAL7@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE