Template Shadow

Longfellow Elementary School

A Magnet School For the Creative and Performing Arts

The Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) has been established on our campus to assist the principal. The committee meets for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.
Membership: Katherine Keafer-Principal, Garland Spiller-School Based Staff, Francis Leal-Community Member, Niels Lenz-Community Member, Victor Ramos-Business Member, Ruby Sun-Teacher, Jennifer Howell-Teacher, Jada Stroud-Teacher, Jason Coleman-Teacher, Linda Bessard-Non-Instructional Staff, Catherine Beebe-Parent, Jessica Evans-Parent
Next Meeting: TBA
Past Meetings:
April 18, 2017
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
March 7, 2017 - CANCELED
February 13, 2017 
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
January 17, 2017
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF

December 13, 2016
Agenda  PDF Minutes PDF

November 16, 2016 
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
October 11, 2016
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
September 20, 2016
Agenda PDF Minutes PDF 
Template Shadow