Template Shadow

Mark Twain Elementary

IB World School

Minibase App

First Name Last Name Email Title
Melissa Patin MPATIN@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Brittney Arkadie BOGDEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Madelyn Armstrong MARMSTR2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Diana Arnone P00110090@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Janet Bardin JBARDIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Natividad Barrera NBARRER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Juan Bendfeldt JBENDFEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Doris Blake DBLAKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kathleen Blakeslee KBLAKESL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Robert Bonn RBONN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Monique Booth MBOOTH@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Jody Bourque JBOURQUE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Weston Breaux WBREAUX@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Christopher Brombacher CBROMBAC@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Blair Brown BBROWN15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Mary Burgert MBURGERT@houstonisd.org Librarian
Elizabeth Cabral ECABRAL@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jamie Carmeli JCARMELI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Krystal Carter KCARTER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Elizabeth Cisneros ECISNER1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jessica Cisneros-Ferguson JCISNER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Carol Clayton CCLAYTO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, K-6
Donald Coleman P00107201@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Christine Cowan CCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Julie Culver JCULVER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE