Template Shadow

Paul Revere Middle School

Magnet for STEM: Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christian DeLaRiva CDELARIV@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Jazmin Acevedo JACEVEDO@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Nadine Alcazar-Rodriguez P00113642@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Deanna Alepuz DALEPUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Kiana Alford KALFORD3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Amanda Allen AALLEN15@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Karen Amoani P00038142@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Janice Anderson JANDERS8@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Kenneth Anderson P00102750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Jeffery Bassie JBASSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Jeremy Belarmino JBELARMI@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Trenton Bell TBELL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ashley Braselton P00111568@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Courtney Broussard CBROUSS3@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Zaineb Brown P00089383@houstonisd.org General Clerk II Hr
James Buynar JBUYNAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Brenda Byrd BBYRD@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Milagro Canga MCANGA@houstonisd.org Nurse
Lathasia Collins LCOLLIN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mark Cornell MCORNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Alyssa Cortinas ACORTIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Cynthia Cox CCOX@houstonisd.org Librarian
Richard Cruz RCRUZ4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Michelle Cummings MCUMMING@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Eileen Davenport EDAVENP2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE