Template Shadow

Clifton Middle School

Engineering Great Thinkers…Every Student…Every Day

2017 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Georgina Castilleja gcastil1@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Adam Dominguez ADOMING2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Amanda Bland ABLAND@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (6-12)
Anne Taylor ATAYLO22@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Arti Dharwal ADHARWAL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Benjamin Gibbs bgibbs@houstonisd.org 6th Gr Assistant Principal
Beverly Pilson BPILSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Brandon Garner BGARNER4@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Brenda Contreras BCONTRE1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Christina Caesar CCAESAR2@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Clinton Jordan CJORDAN9@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Concepcion Hernandez CHERNAND@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
David Stevens DSTEVENS@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Deborah Harris DFIELDS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Demonta Landers DLANDERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Deshawn Sutton DSUTTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Elizabeth Baker EBAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Speech/Debate
Elizabeth Preciado P00113480@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Eric Rodriguez P00112569@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (6-12)
Erica Avie EAVIE@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Jessica Lott JLOTT2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jessica Peterka JPETERKA@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jesus Gonzalez JGONZA58@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jorge Llopiz JLLOPIZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Justin Finch P00113643@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE