Template Shadow

Carrillo Elementary

HISD Vanguard Magnet and Neighborhood School

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mary Hallinan MHALLINA@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Marsha Achee MACHEE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Maria Alvarado MALVARA2@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1
Roxana Avalos Diaz RAVALOSD@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Nora Banda NCASTRO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cheryle Boyd-Julien CJULIEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Paul Busby PBUSBY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Vivian Calderon VCALDER3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Beatriz Cantu BCANTU1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Novis Collins NCOLLINS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Monica Cossio MCOSSIO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Aurora DeLuna ADELUNA1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Patricia Douglas PDOUGLAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Joan Elizondo JELIZOND@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Bertha Escalante BESCALA1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Julayne Fenner JFENNER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Susanne Flores SFLORES2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Veronica Flores VFLORES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Alicia Garay AGARAY@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Hector Garza HGARZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Stephanie Gaskin SFALLERI@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Valentina Guevara VGUEVARA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Ana Gutierrez AGUTIER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Herlinda Guzman HGUZMAN1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Suzanne Haltom SHALTOM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE