Template Shadow

Atherton Elementary

Fine Arts Magnet School

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Albert Lemons ALEMONS@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Tiffany Adams TADAMS4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Angelanet Allen AALLEN17@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Rhonda Anderson RANDER10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Evon Baham EBAHAM@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sabrina Baker-Henderson SBAKER7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Jacquetta Banks JBANKS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jimmie Baxter JBAXTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Tara Bowers-Jones TBOWERS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Rita Bradford RBRADFO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Erwin Brown P00117042@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly -ND Crit Skills
Eric Caldwell ECALDWE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Robette Carter RCARTER6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Sharun Carter SCARTER1@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School 10.5M
Felicia Charles FCHARLES@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Urania Clark UCLARK@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Nichole Coleman NCOLEMA3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Chanda Craven CCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Larry Curry LCURRY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Bryshanna Curtis BCURTIS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gabrielle Curvey GCURVEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dora Deleon DDELEON1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jazmyn Dobbins JDOBBIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Verna Dobbins Carroll VDOBBINS@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Karren Edwards KEDWARD3@houstonisd.org Contractor
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE