Template Shadow

Barbara Bush Elementary

Success for every student

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Theresa Rose TROSE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Kris Alcott KALCOTT@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Jessica Ayala P00061061@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Grace Baker GBAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dorothy Baldwin DBALDWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jennifer Bard JBARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Winifred Boyd WBOYD@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Karen Brown KBROWN15@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Robin Brown RBROWN17@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Donna Butera DBUTERA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Linda Buza LBUZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Margaret Buza MWILSO18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Ashley Chatman achatma1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst 12M
Kristy Conway KCONWAY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Nuria De Huelbes Carnal NDEHUELB@houstonisd.org General Clerk II Hr
Abbey Diller ADILLER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Barbara Dow BDOW@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Abby Fogelson AFOGELSO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Natalie Fox NFOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Christine Giles CGILES@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Guaira Gomez GGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Andrea Grunseich AGRUNSEI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Dianne Guider DGUIDER@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mary Hacopian MHACOPIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE