Template Shadow

Cage Elementary

Educating Students for Success in a Changing World

Cage Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jose Covarrubia JCOVARRU@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Beatriz Aguilar BAGUILAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Angelica Alvarado ASIFUENT@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Sandra Alvarez SALVAREZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder
Ricardo Arrazate RARRAZAT@houstonisd.org IITCSR
David Barrera DBARRER3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Diana Barrera DBARRERA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Edna Barrera EBARRER2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Matthew Barrera MBARRE13@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Michael Bennett MBENNET1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Maria Bezos Hernandez MBEZOSHE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Cynthia Bohorquez CBOHORQU@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music
Brook Brooks BBROOKS3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Dora Castro Cruz DCASTROC@houstonisd.org Associate Tutor
Ashley Contreras ACONTRE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Andrew De La Rosa ADELARO3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
David Demello DDEMELLO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Technology
Vanessa Esquivel VESQUIVE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Gustavo Gallardo GGALLARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Berta Garcia BGARCIA3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Monica Garcia MHERNA13@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Erica Gonzalez EGONZAL4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Christina Guerra CGUERRA1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Gertrude Hilty ghilty@houstonisd.org Nurse
Erika Leos ELEOS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE