Template Shadow

Laurenzo Early Childhood Education Center

HOME OF THE LIL' LLAMAS

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Maria Lopez-Rogina MLOPEZRO@houstonisd.org Principal, ECH
Isis Berruete IBERRUET@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Joseph Bloodworth JBLOODWO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sonia Brioso SONIA.BRIOSO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Laura Cerrajero Carrascosa LCERRAJE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Nydia Chavez NCHAVEZ6@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Doretha Cole DCOLE6@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Blanca Garcia BGARCI16@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Christina Garcia CGARCI27@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Angelica Gonzalez AGONZA44@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Anna Maria Grandes Rovira P00111910@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Joana Guajardo JCORREA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Ana Hernandez AHERNA21@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Michelle Hubbard MHUBBARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Alexis Jones P00077744@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Juanita Jones Watson P00115657@houstonisd.org Nurse
Yolanda Longoria YLONGORI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Miguel Martinez Balderas MMARTIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Patricia Navarro P00111102@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Cynthia Nguyen P00111118@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Elvitz Peralta Torres EPERALTA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Magdalena Perez MPEREZ21@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School 10M
Anna Quiroz AQUIROZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Elvia Ramirez ERAMIR14@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Hillery Reyna P00104708@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Next

 

Classroom

Instagram

Twitter

School Wide-Rogina

Ninfa_laurenzo

@ninfalaurenzo

Tovar

stovar_laurenzoecc

@stovar_ninfaecc

Hernandez

NinfaOwlLab

@ninfaowllab 

Valencia

avalenciarm1Ninfa

 

Gonzalez

mrs.gonzalez_class_rocks

@MrsGonzalezRamz 

Navarro

navarro_ninfa

@msnavarro_ninfa

Grandes

Hisd.room4

@HISDagr@ninfaR_4

Reyna

mrsreyna_ninfa

@mrsreyna_ninfa

Santillan

SRSANTILLAN7

@ssantillan

Jones

mrsjonesprek3

@mrsjonesprek3 

Delgado

maestro_Delgado

@DelgadoI_Ninfa

Guajardo

mrs.guajardo9

@Joana_Guajardo

Carrascosa

mscarrascosa

@mscarrascosa

Saenz

Angelica.saenz12

@Asaenz212

Brioso

BriosoPreK

@Briosoprek

Hubbard

mhubbard14

@Michelle33325

Nguyen

msnguyen.prek

 

Sias

sias_pk

@Sias_pk

Garcia

cgarcia_pk

@cvgarcia7

Martinez

mr.martinezbalderas

@mrmartinezpk

Longoria

longoria_yolanda 

 

Salazar

mssalazar8

 

 

Template Shadow
CLOSE