Template Shadow

The Rice School La Escuela Rice

A K-8 Magnet School for STEM

2018-2019 Uniform Store Operating Hours 8:45-9:45*

Rice School Parents

The Campus Uniform Store is 100% volunteer operated and your support and help is needed. Training is available, please contact the Rice PTO at www.RicePTO.org Volunteers must be VIPS approved. Uniform Store hours are subject to change due to Volunteers and Testing.

Friday, August 3, 2018 11:00 – 2:00            

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 10:00 – 1:00 FALCON CAMP                       

Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00 – 2:00            

SATURDAY, AUGUST 18, 2018 11:00 – 2:00            

 

Monday, August 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 

Reduced Operating Hours Wednesday’s only 8:45 – 9:45*

 

October 3, 2018 October 10, 2018 October 17, 2018 October 24, 2018 October 31, 2018

 

November 7, 2018 November 14, 2018 is the last day the Rice Uniform Store will be open on campus for the 2018 - 2019 School Year.

 

 

Parents if you need Uniforms please pick up order form at the main office, fill it out, place the order form and your

 

payment in the envelope and drop it in the PTO Rolling Cart. Your order will be available on Friday’s for pickup.

 

*Uniform Store Hours are subject to change

 
 
For more information, visit www.ricepto.org 
Template Shadow
CLOSE