Participation  and Attendance Record

Saturday, March 3rd. Invitational Meet #4 @ Waltrip HS

46 schools and 1200 students competed!
2017 - 2018  Awards

School Volunteers of the Year: Condit, Energized, Horn

#AllAbouttheU Award: Aurelia Guzman, Longfellow

Principal Coach of the Year: Shanda Walker, Reynolds

New Coordinator of the Year: Kizzy Marshall, Golfcrest

Coordinator of the Year: Usha Gavvla, DeChaumes

New School of the Year: Herrera

School of the Year: Condit 

 Spring District 5
Spring District 6