Template Shadow

Burbank Elementary

A School of College-Bound Scholars

 Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Leadership Team  
 
Silerio, Enedith (Not in Picture) Assistant Principal  esilerio@houstonisd.org
Calderon-Duran, Diego 
School Principal dcalders@houstonisd.org 
Solórzano, Ernesto Assistant Principal esolorza@houstonisd.org
Heather Luebbers
Assistant Principal
Magnet Coordinator
hluebber@houstonisd.org       
 
 


 



PK-TEAM

PK-Team  

 
Espinoza, Cristina cespino1@houstonisd.org
Garcia, Tania
Burrell, Amanda L ABURRELL@houstonisd.org
Duron, Diane    dduronse@houstonisd.org

 
 
K-TEAM

Kinder team
 
McHazlett, Maria
mmchazle@houstonisd.org 
Lavanant, Kellylwhite1@houstonisd.org
Helmy, Lorena lorena.helmy@houstonisd.org
Romero, Saidasromero4@houstonisd.org
Allen, Shandisallen16@houstonisd.org 
DelLeon, Elaine edeleon2@houstonisd.org

 

 

 


 



1st GRADE-TEAM

1st Grade Team
 
 
Paul, Jessicajpaul4@houstonisd.org
Ferrer, VanessaVanessa.FerreaArin@houstonisd.org 
Oller, Holly holly.oller@houstonisd.org
Branecky, Asten  Asten.Branecky@houstonisd.org
Fernandez, Nubia
nfernand@houstonisd.org 
Gonzalez, Juanitajgonza39@houstonisd.org
Tovar, Elizabeth
etovar@houstonisd.org
Ries, Amanda ARIES@houstonisd.org

 
 

 

2nd GRADE TEAM

2nd Grade Team

 

Walters, Matthew
 Sanchez, Robertorsanche1@houstonisd.org
 Henton, Lenalhenton@houstonisd.org 
Walters, Matthewmwalters2@houstonisd.org
Van Roekel, Amber
Amber.VanRoekel@houstonisd.org
Mahajan, Neenanmahajan@houstonisd.org
Cortejoso, Alicia acortejo@houstonisd.org
Lechuga, Denissedlechuga@houstonisd.org
Dixon, Paula
Paula.Dixon@houstonisd.org
Vides, CarmenCarmen.Vides@houstonisd.org 
 

 



3rd GRADE TEAM

3rd Grade Team


Medina, Jose jmedina4@houstonisd.org
 Bombaywala, Shana SBOMBAYW@houstonisd.org
Franco, Norma  Norma.Franco@houstonisd.org
Requejo, Sheilah
srequejo@houstonisd.org
Campos, Patricia pcampose@houstonisd.org
Ratani, Adiba  Adiba.Ratani@houstonisd.org
Vu, Cindy cvu1@houstonisd.org
 Tran, Lanvy
LanVy.Tran11@houstonisd.org


 

 


4th GRADE TEAM

4th Grade Team
 
Rodriguez, Silvana srodri11@houstonisd.org
Smith, Jenniferjsmith62@houstonisd.org
Requejo, Marcomrequejo@houstonisd.org
Rodriguez, Silvana srodri11@houstonisd.org
Askew, Calle
Ramirez, Amanda aramir24@houstonisd.org 






 


5th GRADE TEAM

5th Grade Team
 
 
Biantan, Maybeth
mbiantan@houstonisd.org 
Kuehn, Amanda akuehn@houstonisd.org
Jett, Jasmine
Jasmine.Jett@houstonisd.org
Obi, Chezamethyst COBI1@houstonisd.org
Jackson, Carmen
Carmen.Jackson@houstonisd.org
Diaz, Navyd ndiaz5@houstonisd.org

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

 SpEd Team
 
Chawla, Inderjitichawa@houstonisd.org
Davis, Gloriagdavis4@houstonisd.org
Abbott, Melody
mabbott1@houstonisd.org
 

 

 


 

ANCILLARY TEAM

Ancillary Team


Qualls, Jeff jqualls1@houstonisd.org
Hoover, Michael  Michael.Hoover@houstonisd.org
Qualls, Jeff
 jqualls1@houstonisd.org
Banks-Harris, Devondra   dbanksha@houstonisd.org
Peterson, Latreal lpeters4@houstonisd.org
Martinez, Esthela  emarti42@houstonisd.org
Macias, Lisa lmacias2@houstonisd.org


 

 



 



FRONT OFFICE TEAM

Front Office Team

 Munoz, Adriana Adriana.Munoz@houstonisd.org
Gonzales, Mary E  mgonza16@houstonisd.org
Cabrera, Silvia  scabrer1@houstonisd.org
Jamison, Angela  Angela.Jamison@houstonisd.org



 

 

TEACHER ASSISTANT TEAM
 
 
TA Team  
 
Rosales, Karina Karina.RosalesMadrigal@houstonisd.org
 
Williams, Ashelyn ewillia2@houstonisd.org
Martinez, Esthela  emarti42@houstonisd.org

Garcia, Tania
Ortiz, Gabriela  gortiz4@houstonisd.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CUSTODIAL TEAM

 





CAFETERIA TEAM

 

Butler, Sharonsbutler4@houstonisd.org
Celis, Deliadcelis@houstonisd.org
Comeaux, Denisedcomeaux@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez, Margaritamgonza28@houstonisd.org
Lopez, Elizabethelopez1@houstonisd.org
Villanueva, Rosarvillan1@houstonisd.org
Template Shadow
CLOSE