Template Shadow

Bruce Elementary

Music Magnet

Bruce Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title/Grade Level Email Address
Raquel Sosa-Gonzalez P00068028@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maimuna Abdilahi P00065143@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Iralee Acosta P00085536@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kareen Alada P00120046@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Marricella Barrientes P00112402@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rachel Barrios P00070340@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Jana Brooks P00122415@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Valecia Broussard VBROUSS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Mack Brown MBROWN29@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Denae Carr DCARR9@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 11M
Maria Chamberlin MCHAMBE2@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Erin Champs ECHAMPS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Maria Cuadros MCUADROS@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Apryl Culmer Allen ACULMER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Latanya Davis LDAVIS4@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Shawn Flores SRENNER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Katina Gaddison KGADDISO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Roslyn Gafford RGAFFORD@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Larvester Gaither LGAITHER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Alma Galeas P00021159@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Irma Garcia P00113917@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 11M
Britney Gibson BGIBSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Satyra Gilford P00041349@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Angela Green AGREEN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Carsita Hamilton CHAMILTO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE