Template Shadow

Bruce Elementary

Music Magnet

Bruce Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title/Grade Level Email Address
Raquel Sosa-Gonzalez Principal, Elementary School P00068028@houstonisd.org
Maimuna Abdilahi Tchr, Third Grade P00065143@houstonisd.org
Iralee Acosta Tchr, Bilingual P00085536@houstonisd.org
Kareen Alada Tchr, First Grade P00120046@houstonisd.org
Marricella Barrientes Tchr, First Grade P00112402@houstonisd.org
Jana Brooks Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten P00122415@houstonisd.org
Valecia Broussard Tchr, Fourth Grade VBROUSS1@houstonisd.org
Mack Brown Crossing Guard MBROWN29@houstonisd.org
Denae Carr General Clerk I 11M DCARR9@houstonisd.org
Maria Chamberlin Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed MCHAMBE2@houstonisd.org
Erin Champs Tchr, Music, Elementary ECHAMPS@houstonisd.org
Maria Cuadros General Clerk III 11M MCUADROS@houstonisd.org
Apryl Culmer Allen Tchr, Third Grade ACULMER@houstonisd.org
Latanya Davis Tchr, ESL Kindergarten LDAVIS4@houstonisd.org
Shawn Flores Tchr, Fourth Grade SRENNER@houstonisd.org
Katina Gaddison Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten KGADDISO@houstonisd.org
Roslyn Gafford Administrative Asst, ES 12M RGAFFORD@houstonisd.org
Larvester Gaither Tchr, Second Grade LGAITHER@houstonisd.org
Alma Galeas Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga P00021159@houstonisd.org
Irma Garcia General Clerk I 11M P00113917@houstonisd.org
Britney Gibson Tchr, Fifth Grade BGIBSON@houstonisd.org
Satyra Gilford Tchr, Spclst 11M P00041349@houstonisd.org
Angela Green Tchr, Second Grade AGREEN1@houstonisd.org
Carsita Hamilton Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180 CHAMILTO@houstonisd.org
Renie Hughes Tchr, Music, Elementary RHUGHES6@houstonisd.org
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE