Select a School...
Select a School

First Name Last Name Email Title
Chanell Abagi cabagi@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Octavia Archie oarchie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Juanita Bennett jbennet6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Janice Bonton jbonton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Debra Bunton dbunton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sandra Burleigh sburleig@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Ginger Citizen gcitizen@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Olivia Cofield ocofield@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Freddie Davis fdavis2@houstonisd.org Nurse
Leslie Gomez lgomez8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Tiffany Hale thale@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Nadia Hamirani nhamiran@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Kareene Harris kharris1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Jacquelyn Hawkins jhawkin4@houstonisd.org Elem School Secretary 12M
Margaret Irvin mirvin1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cherice Johnson cjohns49@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Karen Joseph kjoseph@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Leenette Jupiter ljupiter@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Yolanda Larkin ylarkin@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Brandi Latimer blatimer@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sheryl Lewis-Reed slewis15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
LaQuana Mimms lmimms@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Nicole Nollie nnollie@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Tiffani Pender tpender@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Gwendol Price-Harris gpriceha@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Next