Template Shadow

Seguin Elementary

TEA Exemplary School

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Alanis Aracely General Clerk II aalanis1@houstonisd.org
Alencastro Martha Reading Intervention Teacher malencas@houstonisd.org
Aranjo Beatriz Teacher Aide baranjo@houstonisd.org
Arevalo Marco A Pre-K Bilingual Teacher marevalo@houstonisd.org
Baker Yolanda Teacher Aide ybaker@houstonisd.org
Barron Paola Second Grade Bilingual Teacher pgarza5@houstonisd.org
Bueno Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.bueno@houstonisd.org
Burris Alethea Reading Specialist aburris@houstonisd.org
Castaneda Maria Plant Operator MCASTAN5@houstonisd.org
Casteel Nadene Fourth Grade Teacher ncasteel@houstonisd.org
Cervantes Maria General Clerk II mcerva10@houstonisd.org
Cruz Erika Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher ecruz7@houstonisd.org
Davis Frederica PALS Instructor fdavis3@houstonisd.org
Delgado Ana Third Grade Teacher Ana.Delgado@houstonisd.org
Flores Rebecca Fourth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Flores@houstonisd.org
Franco Mayra Genaral Clerk III mfranco4@houstonisd.org
Franklin Jacquelyn First Grade Teacher jfranklin@houstonisd.org
Garcia Elizabeth Secretary egarcia1@houstonisd.org
Gardner Jonathon Physical Education Teacher jonathan.gardner@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Andrea Special Education Teacher agonza40@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Denise Pre-K Teacher dgonza10@houstonisd.org
Goodson Alice Second Grade Teacher agoodson@houstonisd.org
Grigsby Dewayne Fifth Grade Teacher dgrigsby@houstonisd.org
Guillen Jessica Third Grade Teacher jguille4@houstonisd.org
Haines Gwyneth Marie First Grade ESL Teacher ghaines1@houstonisd.org
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE