Template Shadow

Ketelsen Elementary

Home of the Kangaroos

Submit

Office Staff

 
 Ms. Cindy Banda  Ms. Jacqueline Green   Ms. Judith Treviño   Ms. Tracy Medeles  
 Principal        
Asst. Principal  Administrative Asst. General Clerk III
 b g
 t m
 CBANDA@HOUSTONISD.ORG JGREEN4@HOUSTONISD.ORG  JTREVIN3@HOUSOTNISD.ORG  TMEDELES@HOUSTONISD.ORG
 
Ms. Loudres Reyes 
 
Ms. Norma Aviles  
 
Ms. Angelica Sanchez
                                              Mr. Ruben Gonzalez   
General Clerk III 
General Clerk II  
General Clerk I   
Int. IT Services
 r a
 s r
 LREYES@HOUSOTNISD.ORG NAVILES@HOUSTONISD.ORG  ASANCH21@HOUSOTNISD.ORG  RGONZA12@HOUSTONISD.ORG
 
    
 
Ms. Lara Duplantis 
  

Nurse  

 d   
   
 
  

Teacher Specialists

 
Ms. Annie Lara-Garcia 
Ms. Serena Rodriguez 
Teacher SpecialistTeacher Specialist
g  R
ALARA6@HOUSTONISD.ORG SRODRIGU@HOUSTONISD.ORG
 

Teacher Assistants

 
Ms. Vanessa Oliva  Ms. Brenda Trejo Ms. Gloria Medina 
Teacher AssistantTeacher AssistantTeacher Assistant
 
t
m
VOLIVIA@HOUSTONISD.ORG BTREJO2@HOUSTONISD.ORG GMEDINA5@HOUSTONISD.ORG
 
Ms. Nataly Treviño  
 
Ms. Karena Reyes  
 
Teacher Assistant  Teacher Assistant  
n
reyes

NTREVIN3@HOUSTONISD.ORG KREYES2@HOUSTONISD.ORG 
 

Tutors

 
 

Custodial Staff

 
Mr. Vimael Pineda Ms. Sandra SanchezMs. Maria Gonzalez 
 
Plant Operator  
 
Custodial  
 
Custodial  
 p
 
 
VPINEDA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
 SSANCH16@HOUSTONISD.ORG SSANCH16@HOUSTONISD.Org 
Ms. Patricia Gomez Ms. Nadia Flores 
 
Custodial  
 
Custodial 
 
 
 
  
   

Cafeteria Staff


    
FS Attendant     FS Attendant      FS Attendant     
s
h
5



FS Attendant     FS Attendant     FS Attendant     
j
l k

  

  
   
 

Crossing Guards

 
Mr.Joseph Ramirez  
Ms. Leisha Lewis
 
Ms. Helena Westmoreland  
Crossing Guard Crossing GuardCrossing Guard
 
JRAMIREZ@HOUSTONISD.ORGLLEWIS23@HOUSTONISD.ORG HWESTMOR@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Mr. Gary Porter   Mr.Will Reynolds
 
Mr. Roosevelt Stevenson
Crossing Guard
Crossing Guard
Crossing Guard
   
 GPORTR3@HOUSTONISD.ORG    WREYNOL1@HOUSTONISD.ORG 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE