Template Shadow

Halpin Early Childhood Center

Where Hummingbirds Learn to Lead

Halpin 2016-2017 Staff Directory

Name Position Room Number Email Address Conference Period
Aguilar, Jose Bilingual PK Teacher A-7 jaguila6@houstonisd.org 8:40-9:30
Alencar, Hilda Teaching Assistant halencar@houstonisd.org
Alfonzo, Maria Bil. K Teacher C-8 malfonzo@houstonisd.org 10:30-11:20
Balmaceda, Daisy Head Start Teacher C-13 dbalmac1@houstonisd.org
Broudy, LaTasha Kinder Teacher C-2 lbroudy@houstonisd.org 1:40-2:30
Campos, Belky Head Start Teacher C-9 bcampos@neighborhoodcenters.org
Castillo, Sandy Bil. K Teacher T-5 scastil5@houstonisd.org 12:45-1:35
Castro, Miriam Head Start Teacher A-6 mumana@houstonisd.org
Cavness, Charmelle Secretary Office ccavness@houstonisd.org
Christie, Keris Kinder Teacher C-3 kchristi@houstonisd.org 12:45-1:35
Clark, Arlene PK Teacher A-1 amcphers@houstonisd.org 8:40-9:30
Davila, Eva Assistant Principal edavila@houstonisd.org
Davis, Gazette Clerk gdavis9@houstonisd.org
Dela Rosa, Maria SIMS/Registrar Office mdelaro1@houstonisd.org
Galvez, Cindy Bilingual K Teacher T-3 cindy.galvez@houstonisd.org 10:30-11:20
Gomez, Daymi LPAC Clerk Parent Center dalvarez@houstonisd.org
Grande, Henry Bilingual K Teacher C-12 hgrandeg@houstonisd.org 12:45-1:35
Guerra-Briseno, Karla Teacher Assistant kbriseno@houstonisd.org
Hall, Karen PK Teacher C-1 khall10@houstonisd.org 9:35-10:25
Henry, Traci Head Start Teacher A-16 thenry3@houstonisd.org
Hernandez, Yadira Bil. K Teacher T-6 yhernan1@houstonisd.org 1:40-2:30
Hernandez-Torres, Betty Bil. PK Teacher C-9 bherndan@houstonisd.org 9:35-10:25
Hill, Linda Special Education Nurse A-8 lhill4@houstonisd.org
Howard, Alisha PK Teacher A-3 ajones29@houstonisd.org 9:35-10:25
Jackson, Spenceria Head Start Teacher A-2 sjacks22@houstonisd.org
Next


Template Shadow
CLOSE