Select a School...
Select a School

First Name Last Name Title Email
Kimberly Hobbs Principal KHOBBS@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Otilia Gomez Administrator K-2 OGOMEZ@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Jackie Curtis Administrator 3-5 JCURTIS2@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Patrick LaPadula Administrator 6-8 PLAPADUL@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Toni Hill-Kennedy STEM Administrator THILLKEN@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Doris Rios Magnet Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator DRIOS@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Stacia Spillane Counselor K-8 SSPILLAN@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Janete Castro School Secretary JCASTRO1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Sonia Chapa Registrar/Attendance SCHAPA1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Carlos Mejia Plant Operator CMEJIA@houstonisd.org
Patricia Henry Librarian PHENRY@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Cynthia E Perry Counselor CPERRY7@HOUSTONISD.ORG
CLOSE