Select a School...
Select a School
Template Shadow

Condit Elementary

Growing Tomorrow's Leaders Today

 
Greenberg Grimm
Heath
Amezquita
Dan Greenberg
Principal
dgreenbe@houstonisd.org
DanatCondit.wordpress.com
 Lacey Grimm
Asst. Principal
Lgrimm@houstonisd.org
conditap.weebly.com
Alison Heath
Dean of Instruction
aheath2@houstonisd.org
 
Grace Amezquita
Secretary 
gamezqui@houstonisd.org
(713)295-5255
Ines Hernandez
Attendance Clerk
ihernand@houstonisd.org 
(713)295-5255
     
Pruetz

Arrieta
Valero
Hall
Lenette Pruetz
Instructional Technologist
Lpruetz@houstonisd.org
Janet Cannon
Clerk
Janet.Cannon@houstonisd.org
Juana Arrieta
Office Aide
jarrieta@houstonisd.org
Veda Valero
Office Aide
vvalero@houstonisd.org
Lauren Hall
School Nurse
Lhall9@houstonisd.org
Condit Nurse Notes 
     
Herbert Halley Ritchie  Lattanzi
Laura Herbert
Social Worker
Laura.Herbert@houstonisd.org
Halley Erickson
Interventionist
herickso@houstonisd.org
Tara Ritchie
Interventionist
tritchie@houstonisd.org
Wendy Sides
Interventionist
wsides@houstonisd.org 
Katie Lattanzi
Interventionist
kwells4@houstonisd.org





 Nybakken
Norkus
HAmes Sotomayor
  Anna Delaney
Resource Teacher
@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Nybakken
Pre-K
mnybakke@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Norkus
Pre-K
enorkus@houstonisd.org
Ms. Ames
Kindergarten
hames@houstonisd.org
Ms. Sotomayor
Kindergarten-Dual Language
hames@houstonisd.org
     
Garibaldi LDriscoll
Sheahan Stelly
Gindler
Mrs. Garibaldi
Kindergarten Teacher
bgaribal@houstonisd.org
Ms. Lorenz-Driscoll
Kindergarten Teacher
mlorenzd@houstonisd.org 
 Ms. Sheahan
Kindergarten Teacher
esheahan@houstonisd.org
 Ms. Stelly
1st Grade Teacher
Tracey.Stelly@houstonisd.org
Mr. Gindler
1st Grade Dual Language
jgindler@houstonisd.org 
     
Drake Prather Toomey Grow
Mrs. Drake
1st Grade Teacher 
hdrake@houstonisd.org
Ms. Piltzmaker
1st Grade Teacher
Victoria.Piltzmaker@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Prather
1st Grade Teacher
jprather@houstonisd.org 
 Ms. Toomey
1st Grade Teacher
ctoomey@houstonisd.org
 Ms. Grow
2nd Grade Dual Language
SGrow@houstonisd.org 
     
Allen
Beissner

Tomlinson Bryan1
 Mrs. Allen
2nd Grade Teacher
mrobert6@houstonisd.org
Ms. Beissner
2nd Grade Teacher
kbeissne@houstonisd.org
 Ms. Putterman
2nd Grade Teacher
@houstonisd.org
 Mrs. Tomlinson
2nd Grade Teacher
stomlins@houstonisd.org
 Mrs. Bryan
3rd Grade Teacher
mschlege@houstonisd.org
     
Fjeldal Sales Adell Parris  
 Ms. Fjeldal 
3rd Grade Teacher
kfjeldal@houstonisd.org
 Mrs. Kirbo
3rd Grade Teacher
ksales@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Little
3rd Grade Teacher
eadell@houstonisd.org 
 Ms. Parris
3rd Grade Teacher
dparris@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Summa 
3rd Grade Teacher
@houstonisd.org
     
Shah Hallock Janecek

Schultz
Mr. Shah
4th Grade Teacher
MShah2@houstonisd.org
Ms. Hallock
4th Grade Teacher
rhallock@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Janecek
4th Grade Teacher
kjanecek@houstonisd.org
Ms. Heine
4th Grade Teacher
@houstonisd.org
 
Mrs. Schultz
4th Grade Teacher
aschultz@houstonisd.org
     
Taylor Isenhour
Cornejo Mulhollan1 Pete
Ms. Olsen
4th Grade Teacher
rtaylo11@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Beasley
5th Grade Math
Claudia.Beasley@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Cornejo
5th Grade Science
ekuswara@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Mulhollan
5th Grade Lang. Arts/SS
mmulholl@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Pete
5th Grade
ppete@houstonisd.org
     
Camero
Rogers
Silva
Meyer
Johnson
Mrs. Camero
Art
ecamero@houstonisd.org 
Mrs. Rogers
Computer Science
srogers6@houstonisd.org
conditlab.weebly.com
Mrs. Silva
Library
gsilva@houstonisd.org
Mrs. Meyer
Music
cdaly@houstonisd.org
Mr. Johnson
Physical Education
wjohnso10@houstonisd.org
     
Britt
Bonnee
 Maset Gregory
 Gloria Britt
PSI Teacher
GBRITT@houstonisd.org
 Chanel Bonnee
PSI Aide
CBONNEE@houstonisd.org
Hilda Mejia 
PSI Aide
@houstonisd.org
 Joan Maset
PSI Nurse
JMASET@houstonisd.org
 Vailala Gregory
TREK - Autism Teacher
Vailala.Gregory@houstonisd.org

    
   
David Mason
TREK Teaching Assistant
David.Mason@houstonisd.org
 Debra Jackson
TREK Teaching Assistant
Debra.Jackson3@houstonisd.org
 Cecelia Albino-Millian
Plant Operator
Calbinom@houstonisd.org
 

     
 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE