Select a School...
Select a School


 *Please click on teacher name to access their personal website.
Name Email Job Title
Aguilar, Lucy laguila4@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Alfaro, Shirley Shirley.AlfaroMiranda@houstonisd.org Clerk, Clinic
Anderson, Cerise canders6@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Anderson, Daisy mander13@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Andrews, Tania tandrew6@houstonisd.org Computer Technology Teacher
Aranda, Jorge jaranda@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Avalos, Susana SAVALOS@houstonisd.org ADA Attendance Clerk
Bagley, Carole cbagley@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Baker, Jane JBAKER11@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Bandercan, Libby ebanderc@houstonisd.org ESL Teacher
Bard, Patricia pbard@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Barnes, Edith ebarnes@houstonisd.org Clerk, Mr. Lira's Office
Bean, Conchita CBEAN3@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Blessington, Jennifer Jennifer.Blessington@houstonisd.org English Teacher
cbolinge@houstonisd.org Japanese Teacher
Bolton, Beryl bbolton@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Borik, Devora dborik@houstonisd.org Hebrew Teacher
Borsa, Maria mborsa@houstonisd.org French and Italian Teacher
Bosman, Pamela pbosman@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Briggs, Brian bbriggs@houstonisd.org ROTC
Brown, Karesha kbrown45@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Brownfield, Mary mbrownfi@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Broze, Lee lbroze@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Buls, Erin ebuls@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Burgan, Rachel rburgan@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Burmaster, Diana dburmast@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Burnside, Julie jburnsid@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Butler, Jetonne JBUTLER5@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Butorovic, Marina mbutorov@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Campbell, Debbie dcampbe3@houstonisd.org Communications Director
Carcedo, Jean jcarcedo@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Casteel, Carleton ccasteel@houstonisd.org Librarian
Casto, Joseph JCASTO@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Catlin, Kori Kcatlin@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (Q-S)
Chapman, Elizabeth echapman@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Chapman, Mark mchapman@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Chapman, Peregrine PCHAPMA1@houstonisd.org Dedicated Substitute
Cheatham, Mallory mcheatha@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Cheshire, David dcheshir@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Childs, Susan schilds@houstonisd.org Counselor (A-B)
Chopra, Reena rchopra@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Clarke, Ap gclarke@houstonisd.org Athletic Director, Volleyball Coach
Conteras, Monica CCONTRE4@houstonisd.org Truancy/Data Clerk
Collier, Vanessa Vanessa.Collier@houstonisd.org Agriculture Teacher
Collins, David dcollin2@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Cox, Tracy tcox1@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Curtis, Robert rcurtis@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Davila, Maria mdavila2@houstonisd.org Clerk, Mr. Schaaf's Office
Davis, Ernest edavis17@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Decerbo, Abigail adecerbo@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
DeGar, Tony tdegar@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Demissie-Sanders, Sos sdemissi@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Denman, Cindi cdenman@houstonisd.org Social Studies & Belles Teacher
Dewart, Seth sdewart@houstonisd.org ESL and French Teacher
Donahoe, Meredith mdonahoe@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Dudney, Dan Daniel.Dudney@houstonisd.org Assistant Band Director
Duhon, Asia aduhon@houstonisd.org Student Case Worker
Edaburn, Harold hedaburn@houstonisd.org Dedicated Substitute
Edaburn, Patricia pedaburn@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Edwards, Canvis cedward3@houstonisd.org Family Consumer Science Teacher
Elliott, Sheila selliott@houstonisd.org Health Teacher
Evans, Ashly AEVANS15@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Fernandez, Lourdes lfernand@houstonisd.org Counselor (Lj-Ngo)
Finlon, Victoria Victoria.Finlon@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Fish, Priscilla pfish@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Florian, Heidi HFLORIAN@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Ford, Ardelia aford2@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Frank, Cilya cfrank@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (D-G)
Franklyn, Willie Mae WFRANKL2@houstonisd.org Registrar
Frutiz, Glenn Glenn.Frutiz@houstonid.org Science Teacher
Gayosso, Amy agayosso@houstonisd.org Clerk, Ms. Catlin's Office
Ghiselin, Chelsea cghiseli@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Gill, Ivy igill@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Giuffre, April AGIUFFRE@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Glover, James jglover1@houstonisd.org Athletic Coordinator
Glover, Nakazi nglover@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Gonzalez, Daniel dgonza13@houstonisd.org Italian Teacher
Good, Lori lgood@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Green, Patricia pgreen@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Gremillion, Amy agremill@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Grigassy, Edward egrigass@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Gunno, James jgunno@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Gueneau, Pulcherie CGUENEAU@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Gulati, Eesha EGULATI@houstonisd.org Hindi Teacher
Halabi, Samar SHALABI@houstonisd.org Arabic Teacher
Hamiliton, Andrew ahamilt7@houstonisd.org Latin Teacher
Hamilton, Lynn lhamilt3@houstonisd.org Special Education Case Manager
Hammon, Matthew mhammon@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Harris, Audrey aharris5@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Harrison, Douglas dharriso@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Hastings, Beverly bhasting@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk (Library)
Hatvany, Samantha shatvany@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Heng, Ashley aheng@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Hernandez, Liliana LHERNA28@houstonisd.org Counselor (G&H)
Herradura, Merceflor mherradu@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Hervat, Brett bhervat@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Hill, Amelia ahill@houstonisd.org Counselor (Ngp-Ri)
Hill, Bryan bhill4@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (T-Z)
Hill, Mariana mhill8@houstonisd.org ESL Teacher
Holst, Miranda MHOLST@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Hopson, Linda lhopson@houstonisd.org Computer Technology & TPP Teacher
Huang, Tsan shuang@houstonisd.org Chinese Teacher
Hulin, Lara lhulin@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Iglesias Izquierdo, Rosa RIGLESIA@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Inzer, Barbara binzer@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Jackson, Thomas tjacks21@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Johnson, Barbara bjohnso1@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk (Library)
Johnson, Shawna sjohns30@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Jump, Marsha mjump@houstonisd.org Speech Teacher
Karp, Carolyn ckarp@houstonisd.org Computer Technology Teacher
Kelley, Mark mkelley@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Kelm, Elizabeth ekelm@houstonisd.org CATE Department Head
Kemp, Constance ckemp5@houstonisd.org Clerk - Mr. Tunstall's Office
Knotts, Cynthia cknotts@houstonisd.org Main Office Clerk
Korman, Sanja skorman@houstonisd.org Dance Teacher
Kubena, Kathryn KKUBENA@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Kubena, Kay gkubena@houstonisd.org Math Teacher & Math Department Head
Kung, Louise LKUNG@houstonisd.org German Teacher
Kunz, Herbert hkunz@houstonisd.org Head Football Coach, Grad Lab
Lam, Melody mlam2@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Landaverde, Cindy clandve@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Laufe, Margery mlaufe@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Law-Guidry, Shelia slaw@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Lawler, Charles clawler@houstonisd.org Lead Counselor (Cad-E)
Lawrence, Sandy slawren2@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Next

 











 
CLOSE