Select a School...
Select a School

 

Principal
Michael McDonough
mmcdonou@houstonisd.org
713.295.3704

  
   Associate Principal
Cilya Frank
713-295-3704
 
Students are assigned to an Assistant Principal by their last name.
Alpha Assistant Principal Email Phone
SpEd & A Gary Tunstall gtunstal@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, SpEd & A Constance Kemp
713-295-3704
B - C Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, B-C Griselda Quinteros gquinter@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
D - G Al Lloyd alloyd@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
Clerk, D-G Thania Padilla tpadilla@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
H - L Sergio Lira slira@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, H-L Edith Barnes ebarnes@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
M - P Jamey Schaaf jschaaf@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, M-P Maria Davila mdavila2@houstonisd.org 713-295-3744
Q - S Kori Catlin kcatlin@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, Q-S Amy Gayosso
agayosso@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
T - ZJesse Rivera jriver13@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
Clerk, T-Z Olivia Orosco oorosco@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Campus Testing Coordinator
Alan Thompson
athompso@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704

Lead Counselor
Charles Lawler
clawler@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704

*Students are assigned to a counselor by their last name.
Alpha Counselor Email Phone
A & B
Susan Childs
schilds@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
C & Q
Charles Lawler
clawler@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
D, E, F, & O
Susan Lede
slede@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
G & H
Liliana Hernandez Lherna28@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
I, J, K, & L
Trish Magilke
pmagilke@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
M & N
Lourdes Fernandez
lfernand@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
P & R
Amelia Hill
ahill@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
S & T
Janet Davis
713-295-3704
U,V,W, X,Y & Z
Jerome Flanagan

jflanaga@houstonisd.org

713-295-3704
ESL Students
Luis Vides lvides@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
College Counselor
Lauren Rizzoli
lrizzoli@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Social Worker
Lara Hulin
lhulin@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
Clerk Alex Brown abrown40@houstonisd.org
713-295-3704
CLOSE