Select a School...
Select a School

 

Principal
Michael McDonough
mmcdonou@houstonisd.org
713.295.3704

  
   Associate Principal
Andrew Monzon
713-295-3704
 
Students are assigned to an Assistant Principal by their last name.
 
Alpha Assistant Principal Email Phone
SpEd & A Gary Tunstall gtunstal@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, SpEd & A Constance Kemp
ckemp5@houstonisd.org  713-295-3704
B - C Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, B-C & Testing
 
Griselda Quinteros gquinter@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
D - G Cilya Frank cfrank@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, D-G Thania Padilla tpadilla@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
H - L Dr. Sergio Lira slira@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, H-L Edith Barnes ebarnes@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
M - P Jamey Schaaf jschaaf@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, M-P Maria Davila mdavila2@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Q - S Kori Catlin kcatlin@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, Q-S Amy Gayosso
agayosso@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
T - Z Bryan Hill
bhill4@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Clerk, T-Z Olivia Orosco oorosco@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
Campus Testing Coordinator
Alan Thompson
athompso@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
CLOSE