Template Shadow

Attucks Middle School

Building Tomorrow's Professionals...TODAY!

Attucks Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Renita Perry rperry4@houstonisd.org Principal
Chidera Alimole chidera.alimole@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Julia Andrews jandrew2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
Freda Bibbs fbibbs@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Kevin Brown kevin.brown@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Ashley Bryant abryant@cis-houston.org Social Worker
Diana Chong dchong@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Chastity Cunningham ccunnin1@houstonisd.org Career and Technical Education
Latasha Estwick lestwick@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science/Biology
Tawania Evans tevans5@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Lisheka Garrett lisheka.garrett@houstonisd.org 8th Grade English/Reading
Sherline Gifford sgifford@houstonisd.org Police Officer
Sylvia Gonzales sgonza24@houstonisd.org Principal's Administrative Assistant
Cozette Griffin cgriffi6@houstonisd.org Special Education
Lachante' Guidry lguidry1@houstonisd.org 6th Grade English/Reading
Justin Harris jharris2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
Tromane Harris tromane.harris@houstonisd.org Art
Elena Hightower elena.hightower@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Science
Adrianne Hughes adrianne.hughes2@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nkechinyere Ihejirikah nihejiri@houstonisd.org Special Education - BSC
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE