Template Shadow

Stephen F. Austin Senior High School

Magnet School for Maritime Studies and Teaching Professions

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Steve Guerrero sguerre4@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Rogelio Acuna racuna@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Willie Agson wagson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
David Almeyda dalmeyda@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tracy Anderson tander10@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Yovana Andrade yandrade@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Debra Arnold darnold2@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
David Arriaga darriaga@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Raul Asoy rasoy@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Martha Avila mavila@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Rafael Baeza rbaeza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Jacqueline Banda jbanda4@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, Hrly-Ttl1
Omar Banda obanda@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Elsy Barahona ebaraho1@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Lorie Batrez lbatrez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Manuel Batrez mbatrez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Laura Baumgart lbaumgar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Eden Bautista ebautis1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jerry Bell jbell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Government
Zephra Bell zbell1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Oscar Berrios oberrios@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Aireen Bodeta abodeta@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Roderick Bodeta rbodeta@houstonisd.org Campus Education Tech-11M
Bryan Bordelon bbordelo@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M
Roderick Bright rbright@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE