Template Shadow

Lawson Middle School

Be a learner. Be a leader. Be legendary.

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Irma Alfaro ialfaro1@houstonisd.org Student Information/Attendance Clerk
Viviana Alfaro valfaro@houstonisd.org Front Office Receptionist
Burton Amber amber.burton@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Tiffany Bailey tbailey2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Armida Barrientos abarrien@houstonisd.org Teacher ESL
Jaiandreia Barron-Williams jbarron@houstonisd.org Teacher ELA/Dept. Chairperson
Kala Batiste kbatist2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Nicole Beaty nbeaty@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Belzora Birhiray bbirhira@houstonisd.org Teacher PSI
Ashley Booker Ashley.booker@houstonisd.org Literacy Coach
Sandra Bougere sandra.bougere@houstonisd.org Librarian
Erica Brame-Manuel ebrame@houstonisd.org Dean of Students 7th Grade
Marion Breedlove mbreedl1@houstonisd.org Dean of Students 6th Grade
Christina Briscoe cbrisco1@houstonisd.org Teacher Art
Michael Brown mbrown15@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Shauana Burns sburns@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Mona Collier mcollie1@houstonisd.org Technology/OnTrack Coordinator
Marqueshia Crawford mcrawfo6@houstonisd.org Teacher ELA
Terence Daniels tdaniel3@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator/Dean of Students 8th Grade
Paula Davis-Journet pdavisjo@houstonisd.org Teacher Coordinator/CTE
Charles Dotson Charles.dotson@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer
Charles Dotson charles.dotson@houstonisd.org Lecturer
Janet Douglas jdouglas@houstonisd.org Special Education Chairperson
Keoshya Dunn keoshya.dunn@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Misty Edwards medwar13@houstonisd.org Counselor 7th Grade
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE