Template Shadow

Ketelsen Elementary

Home of the Kangaroos

Ketelsen 2015-2016 Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cynthia Banda cbanda@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Norma Aviles naviles@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Melissa Cantu mcantu1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sandra Carpentieri spullen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Kimberly Carr kcarr1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Elvia Carvajal ecarvaja@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Daphne Davies ddavies2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Laura Duplantis lduplant@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Flores mflore34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Patricia Fortin pfortin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Melissa Fuentes mfuente2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Annie Garcia alara6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Maria Garza mgarza24@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Mariana Goins mgoins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Norma Gonzales ngonzale@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Maria Gonzalez mgonza98@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jacqueline Green jgreen4@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Stephanie Groll sgroll@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jane Haynes jhaynes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Ngoc-Bich Ho nho@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE