Template Shadow

Scroggins Elementary School

Believing, Achieving, Succeeding!

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Martha Arredondo marredon@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Monica Briones Monica.Briones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alberto Bueno Tena AlbertoManuel.BuenoTena@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Third Grade
Oralia Contreras ocontrer@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Yolanda Cruz ycruz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Lillian Davila ldavilac@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Vanessa Deyoung vdeyoung@houstonisd.org Art Tchr, Multi-Grade
Kimberly Diamond kimberly.diamond@houstonisd.org Drama Tchr, Multi-Grade
Christian Diaz cdiazmuniz@gmail.com Tchr, Bilingual, Fifth Grade
Arturo Espinosa Gomez aespino6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Galvan sgalvan2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Brenda Garcia-Salazar bgarcias@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Kristin Gergen kgergen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Edward Gleason egleason@houstonisd.org Music/Band Tchr, Multi- grade
Maria Gomez mgomez7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Zarrin Gomez ZarrinTaj.Gomez@houstonisd.org PALS- EE, PreK, K
Marcelito Gracia mgracia1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Kindergarten
Casterene Grimes cgrimes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Shemeta Grimes sgrimes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Emile Guidry eguidry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE