Template Shadow

James Berry Elementary

Environmental Science

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Armando Lujan alujan@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ana Arevalo aarevalo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jeanette Arndt jarndt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Shernaz Boomla sboomla@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Flor Cacho fcacho@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Cynthia Castro ccastro1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Martha Castro mcastr12@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Erica Chavez echavez8@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Oneida Cruz ocruz1@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Veronica De La Cruz vdelacru@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Stella DeBlaw sdeblaw@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Priscilla Elizondo pelizond@houstonisd.org Computer Lab Teacher
Lori Gonzalez lgonza12@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Jesse Gorostieta jgorost1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Nataly Grijalva ngrijalv@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Mona Guha mguha@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kheyria Hagi Mohamed khagimoh@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Diana Hernandez dherna24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Nataly Hernandez nherna20@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ignacia Holguin iholguin@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Kirby Huffstickler khuffsti@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Nuvia Iglesias niglesia@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Eursla Lewis elewis8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Freda Lewis flewis6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Julia Lofquist jlofquis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE