Template Shadow

Briarmeadow Charter

International Baccalaureate School

First Name Last Name Email Title
Peter Heinze pheinze@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Marilou Alcaraz malcaraz@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kristin Anderson kanders7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Tamika Andress tandress@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Amber Bays abays@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Karol Bell kbell@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly
Nadine Burton-Flanders nburtonf@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Brittany Burwick bburwick@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Linda Carlson lcarlson@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Brooke Dies bdies@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention Rdng-Dyslexia
Gabriela Elizalde gelizald@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Cynthia Gonzalez cgonza13@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Sarah Hassan shassan1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Jamie Hrabovsky jhrabovs@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Elif Isik eisik@houstonisd.org Nurse
Laurie Jackson ljacks17@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Jessica Kissinger jkissin1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Steven Levine slevine1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Melba Lightning mlightni@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Heather Loan hloan@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE