Template Shadow

Lamar High School

AN INTERNATIONAL BACCALAUREATE WORLD SCHOOL

October 2017

  
Wed October 11, 20179th – 11th Grade PSAT Test
Mon October 16, 2017ELA Taks
Tue October 17, 2017Math Taks
Wed October 18, 2017 Science Taks
Thu October 19, 2017Social Studies Taks

 

December 2017

 

Tue December 4, 2017Eoc English 1 Staar Restest 
Tue December 5, 2017Eoc Algebra 1 Staar Restest
Wed December 6, 2017Eoc English 2 Staart Restest
Thu December 7, 2017Eoc Biology Staar Restest
Fri December 8,  2017 Eoc US History Staar Restest

Template Shadow
CLOSE