Template Shadow

Horn Elementary

Responsive Web Design

Next Meeting Date

Past Meetings

SDMC Members

Name Email Role Expiration Term
Vanessa Flores vflores2@houstonisd.org Administrative Staff
Evan David egrossma@houstonisd.org Administrative Staff
Karmina Alexander Kcatindi@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2018
Stacy Reichstein sreichst@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2019
Tricia Garrison Tgarriso@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2018
Nicole McAdams smcadams@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2019
Shannon Talley stalley@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2019
Liz Ueckert lueckert@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher 2018
Beth Faris efaris@houstonisd.org School-based Staff 2019
Grace Phillips gphilli1@houstonisd.org School-based Staff 2019
Next

SDMC Dates

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas

Template Shadow
CLOSE