Template Shadow

Bellfort Early Childhood

Where your child's future begins!

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cheryl Lewis clewis@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Pyria Booker pyria.booker@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nancy Buenrostro nbuenros@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Cesar Caballero ccaballe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Shelia Chatman schatma2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Norma Chavez nchavez2@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School 11M
Detricia Coleman dwalke23@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Lorena DeLaCruz ldelacr2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Milton Demerson mdemerso@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Florida Dixson fdixson@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Veronica Elizondo velizond@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Virginia Herbert vherbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Laura Heredia laura.heredia@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Mellanee Jones mjones10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Willie Keary wkeary@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isis Laird ilaird@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Carolyn Lee clee3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Nora Marroquin nmarroqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Edrianna Newell enewell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Lillian Perez lperez16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Carlos Pinales cpinales@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Fanny Pinto Guzman fpintogu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Urenena Polk upolk@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jorge Quiroz jquiroz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Tracie Richard trichar8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE