Template Shadow

Frank Black Middle School

A Vanguard Magnet Campus

Frank Black Middle School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Denise Aguilar DAGUILA4@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant
Allen Akins Allen.Akins@HoustonISD.org Technology Teacher
Lorena Aviles Lorena.Aviles@HoustonISD.org Records Clerk
Kimberly Brown kbrown41@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Justin Buren jburen1@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Marisol Calzada Marisol.Calzada@HoustonISD.org 7th Grade Clerk
Jennifer Carpenter Jennifer.Carpenter@HoustonISD.org Science Teacher
Paolo Castagnoli pcastagn@houstonisd.org Principal
Anthony Castelline ACASTEL2@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Lilia Cerna LCERNA@houstonisd.org Vanguard Secretary
Samintra Charles scharle4@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher
Tomasha Coleman Tomasha.Coleman@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant
SGT. Arthur Collier acollie1@houstonisd.org LCDC Teacher
Ida Cornish icornish@houstonisd.org 6th Co-Teacher Math Intervention
Tamura Crawley TCRAWLEY@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Christina De La Rosa Cdelaro1@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Michelle Dean mdean@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Dean
Ingrid Duran IDURAN1@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Lisa Fegen lisa.fegen@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Annette Figueroa afiguer1@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Danielle Foster DFOSTE10@houstonisd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Carolyn Garcia Carolyn.Garcia2@houstonisd.org Finance Clerk
Matthew Garza MGARZA52@houstonisd.org Karate Instructor
Richard Gillson Richard.Gillson@HoustonISD.org SPED Teacher
Linda Gonzales Linda.Gonzales@houstonisd.org SpEd. Teaching Assistant/Clerk
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE