Template Shadow

Frank Black Middle School

A Vanguard Magnet Campus

Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Henley Brandi English Language Arts brandi.henley@houstonisd.org
Nunn Candice English Language Arts cnunn@houstonisd.org
Spriggs James English Language Arts jsprigg1@houstonisd.org
Williams Casey English Language Arts cwilli31@houstonisd.org
Harrison Jeffrey Math Jeffrey.Harrison@houstonisd.org
Ivory Dominick Math divory@houstonisd.org
Miller Britney Math bmille13@houstonisd.org
Roberts Justin Math jrober22@houstonisd.org
Sadeghi Malekeh Reading Intervention Malekeh.Sadeghi@houstonisd.org
Fegen Lisa Science lisa.fegen@houstonisd.org
Zenker Nasseri Jessica Science Jessica.ZenkerNasseri@houstonisd.org
Charles Samintra Sped Resource 7th and 8th ELA SCHARLE4@houstonisd.org
Crawley Tamura Texas History tcrawley@houstonisd.org
Tennessee Henry Texas History Henry.Tennessee@houstonisd.org
Izaguirre Mariana TX History Mariana.Izaguirre@houstonisd.org
Template Shadow
CLOSE