Template Shadow

Frank Black Middle School

A Vanguard Magnet Campus

Last Name First Name Subject E-mail
Foster Danielle English Language Arts dfoste10@houstonisd.org
Massey Mackenzie English Language Arts mmassey1@houstonisd.org
Racz Sarah English Language Arts sracz@houstonisd.org
Sorto Judy English Language Arts/ESL Judy.Sorto@houstonisd.org
Brown Kimberly Math kbrown41@houstonisd.org
Castelline Anthony Math acastel2@houstonisd.org
Ivory Dominick Math DIVORY@houstonisd.org
Sadeghi Malekeh Reading Intervention Malekeh.Sadeghi@houstonisd.org
Buren Justin Science jburen1@houstonisd.org
Lebiga Alynn Science Alynn.Lebiga@houstonisd.org
Kramer Patricia U.S. History pkramer@houstonisd.org
Lira Craig U.S. History clira@houstonisd.org
Template Shadow
CLOSE