Template Shadow

Frank Black Middle School

A Vanguard Magnet Campus

Special Education Team
 

 
Ms. Prince (Department Chair) Phyllis.Prince@houstonisd.org
 
Ms. Jacob (Self-Contained) Noemi.Jacob@houstonisd.org
 
Ms. Paisant ( Life Skills) NPAISANT@houstonisd.org
 
Ms. Gonzales (SPED Clerk) Linda.Gonzales@houstonisd.org
 
Ms. Leal (SPED CO-TEACH) Angela.Leal@houstonisd.org 
 
 
Mr. Scott TA (Life Skills)  LSCOTT15@houstonisd.org
 
Ms. Pinzon TA Kimberly.Pinzon@houstonisd.org  
 
 
Ms. Gilson (SpEd. Math Co-Teach 7th/8th) Richard.Gillson@houstonisd.org
 
Ms.Cornish (SpEd. Math Co-Teach 6th/7th) ICORNISH@houstonisd.org 
 
Ms. Van Walleghem (SpEd. ELA Co-Teach 6th/7th) SVANWALL@houstonisd.org
 
 Ms. Charles (SpEd. ELA Co-Teach 7th/8th) SCHARLE4@houstonisd.org
 
 
 
 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE