Template Shadow

Frost Elementary

Teamwork, Trust, Loyalty

Frost Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gene Adams GADAMS4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Melanie Addison MADDISO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Jolanda Anderson JANDERS2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Carmen Berrospi CBERROS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Teresa Castophney TCASTOPH@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Thomasenia Chagois TCHAGOIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Monica Edwards Monica.Edwards@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rosa Garcia RGARCIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Adrienne Henderson AHENDER4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jason Hill P00060919@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Latasha Hurd P00110327@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Alicia Jackson AJACKS10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Barbara Johnson BJOHNS33@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elizabeth Johnson EJOHNS26@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Joetta Jones JJONES58@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Rosie Lampley RLAMPLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Janice Ligons JLIGONS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Laura Lozano LLOZANO1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Candice Marshall CMARSHA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Joshua Martin Joshua.Martin@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Joann Martinez JMARTI19@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Shanica Mitchell SSMITH42@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Valenti Moore VMOORE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Chandra Morris CMORRI10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Traci Nealey TNEALEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Harriet Odom HODOM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Kesha Rawlins KRAWLINS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Carolina Salazar CSALAZA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Eutila Shelby EMINOR@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Cheryl Simon CSIMON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mike Smith MSMITH9@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Verlonda Smith VSMITH5@houstonisd.org Nurse
Stefanie Solomon SSOLOMON@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Janice Taylor JTAYLOR2@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
David Terrell DTERRELL@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ashley Venzant AVENZANT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
William Wilkson WWILKSON@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Courtney Wills CWILLS@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Erin Wilson EWILSO11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Stacy Zwickel SZWICKEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Template Shadow
CLOSE