Template Shadow

Frost Elementary

Teamwork, Trust, Loyalty

Frost Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
David Terrell DTERRELL@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Gene Adams GADAMS4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Melanie Addison MADDISO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Jolanda Anderson JANDERS2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Carmen Berrospi CBERROS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Teresa Castophney TCASTOPH@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Thomasenia Chagois TCHAGOIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Monica Edwards P00076658@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rosa Garcia RGARCIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Adrienne Henderson AHENDER4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jason Hill P00060919@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Latasha Hurd P00110327@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Alicia Jackson AJACKS10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Barbara Johnson BJOHNS33@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elizabeth Johnson EJOHNS26@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Deshawn Johnson-Beatty DJOHNS24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Joetta Jones JJONES58@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Rosie Lampley RLAMPLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Janice Ligons JLIGONS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Laura Lozano LLOZANO1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Candice Marshall CMARSHA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Joshua Martin Teacher, First Grade
Joann Martinez JMARTI19@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Valenti Moore VMOORE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Chandra Morris CMORRI10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE