Template Shadow

Garden Oaks Montessori

Montessori Magnet with Environmental Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Roxanne Avina RAVINA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Kenneth Clayborne KCLAYBOR@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Desire Corbin Upper Elementary
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary -
Moses Diaz MDIAZ6@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Children's House
Christin Dreher P00110659@houstonisd.org Children's House
Susannah Drumm SDRUMM@houstonisd.org Middle School
Stephanie Dubroff-Acosta SDUBROFF@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Danielle Dunn P00110087@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Cheri Edwards CEDWAR17@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Fantini MFANTINI@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Adriana Garcia AGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Children's House
Martin Garza Martin.Garza@houstonisd.org PE Coach
Alice Hahn AHAHN@houstonisd.org Librarian
Sara Harlan SHARLAN@houstonisd.org Children's House
Richard Hebert RHEBERT@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Shakiri Hooper SHOOPER1@houstonisd.org Office Staff
Matthew Jefferson MJEFFER4@houstonisd.org Middle School Social Studies
Shameika Jefferson SJEFFER6@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Mary Johnson Davis MJOHNS47@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Ivette Kestenbaum IKESTENB@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Terah Kuhnen TKUHNEN@houstonisd.org Children's House
Erendida Ledesma erendida.ledesma@houstonisd.org Dean Of Instruction
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE