Template Shadow

Garden Oaks Montessori

Montessori Magnet with Environmental Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Roxanne Avina RAVINA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Sandra Byzeck Upper Elementary
Beverly Carson BCARSON@houstonisd.org Middle School Math-Spanish
Karla Chavez-Stoll Middle School
Kenneth Clayborne KCLAYBOR@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Desire Corbin Upper Elementary
Sarah Corley SCORLEY@houstonisd.org Fine Arts
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary -
Moses Diaz MDIAZ6@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Children's House
Christin Dreher P00110659@houstonisd.org Children's House
Susannah Drumm SDRUMM@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Stephanie Dubroff-Acosta SDUBROFF@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Danielle Dunn P00110087@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Cheri Edwards CEDWAR17@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Fantini MFANTINI@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Adriana Garcia AGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Children's House
Martin Garza Martin.Garza@houstonisd.org PE Coach
Audrey Gordon AGORDON4@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Alice Hahn AHAHN@houstonisd.org Librarian
Sara Harlan SHARLAN@houstonisd.org Children's House
Lauren Harris LHarri23@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Richard Hebert RHEBERT@houstonisd.org Campus Technologist
Shakiri Hooper SHOOPER1@houstonisd.org Office Staff
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE