Template Shadow

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Amber Akhtar AAKHTAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Science
Bonnie Arango Bonnie.Arango@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Social Studies
Annette Beck abeck1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Reading, ELA, Social Studies
Senta Butler SBUTLER5@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Rayya Carrington Rayya.Carrington@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th/8th Math & Algebra I
Don Carter dcarter2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th & 7th, Physical Education & Health
Deborah Clark DCLARK8@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Science
Erika DeLaRosa EDELARO1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th ELA
Kristen DeLaRosa kdelaro1@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Claudia Duarte CDUARTE@houstonisd.org Kitchen Manager
Falon Figurski Falon.Holland@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade Reading/ELA/SS
Patricia Garza N/A Staff
John Glass John.Glass@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th ELA/Reading
Nerida Gomez NGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Sury Guiterrez SGUTIER6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Claudia Guzman N/A Staff
Katherine Harris Katherine.Harris@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine STEM Specialist
Jesse Herrera Jesus.Herrera@houstonisd.org Principal
Rebecca Hiatt RMONTES1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade Scientific Decision Making
Gertrude Hilty GHILTY@houstonisd.org Nurse
Shaune' Humphrey Shaune.Humphrey@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Math
Elizabeth Ladadie ECOLTON@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Math
David Martisek DMARTISE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th & 8th Science
Flor Mata N/A Staff
Nora Medrano N/A Staff
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE