Template Shadow

Barrick Elementary

Where the Path to College Begins

Barrick Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yolanda Garrido YGARRIDO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
April Abbott AABBOTT2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elizabeth Alas EALAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Tina Atkins TATKINS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Elsa Benavidez EBENAVID@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sally Berkowitz SBERKOWI@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1
Jim Brockington JBROCKIN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alvaro Camaripano ACAMARIP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Camaripano MCAMARIP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Juan Castaneda JCASTAN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Anthony Chime ACHIME@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Maria Cubelli MCUBELLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Maria De Leon Rocha MDELEONR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Dawn Ellis DELLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Weldon Ellis WELLIS1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Cherysh Furberg CFURBERG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Gregoria Galvan GGALVAN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Abraham Garcia AGARCI68@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Alma Garcia AGARCI11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Theresa Garza MGARZA18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M
Mario Gonzalez Dulche MGONZA83@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Benito Hernandez BHERNAN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instructional RT
Laura Hernandez LMALDONA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Nelva Hernandez NHERNA18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sylvia Hernandez SHERNAND@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE