Template Shadow

Benavidez Elementary School

Responsive Web Design

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dorcas Parra-Malek DPARRAMA@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Luis Alarcon Ochoa LALARCON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Alas MALAS@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Ana Alberto Montoya AALBERTO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Chawana Anderson CANDER19@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Esther Angafor Sanosi P00110861@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Blanca Arredondo BARREDON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gertrude Bailey GBAILEY@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Brian Barron BBARRON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Uzma Basit UBASIT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Victor Becerra VBECERRA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Ana Bible ABIBLE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Shelley Bodie SBODIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ellen Brda EBRDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Maria Cardenas MCARDENA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Monica Castillo MCASTI22@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Ana Castro Martinez P00117161@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Edna Chavez ECHAVEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Angelica Cordero P00064486@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Kathleen Correll KCORRELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Dilcia Cruz DCRUZ1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Irma Cruz P00111027@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Jared Davidson JDAVIDS2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Anita Davila ADAVILA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Jennifer Dominguez JDOMING8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE