Template Shadow

Carnegie Vanguard High School

Top 10 High School in the U.S.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aguirre, Margarita Magnet Clerk Margarita.Aguirre@houstonisd.org
Alvarenga, Claudia Receptionist calvaren@houstonisd.org
Barnes, James AP Statistics, Statistics 2 (honors) jbarnes2@houstonisd.org
Beall, Christian Spanish I, II, III cbeall@houstonisd.org
Bohenick, Rachel English I, Photography rbohenic@houstonisd.org
Brannon-Reese, Meghan English II, Creative Writing Meghan.BrannonReese@houstonisd.org
Brode, Julea Algebra I, II, ALgebraic Reasoning Julea.Brode@houstonisd.org
Casperson, Kris AP English Literature, AP Psychology acaspers@houstonisd.org
Chapman, Veronica Counselor & College Coordinator (last names M - Z), Registrar vchapman@houstonisd.org
Chen, Stephanie Precalculus BC, Advanced Math Topics, AP Calculus AB & BC schen2@houstonisd.org
Davis-Owen, Kristen AP World History, Comparative World Mythology, World Religions kdavis12@houstonisd.org
Fischer, Clarissa English I, II helia.fischer@houstonisd.org
Frau, Marcello Counselor & College Coordinator (last names A - L), 504 Coordinator mfrau@houstonisd.org
Fyles, Lonnie Campus Police Officer lfyles@houstonisd.org
Garcia, Joshua Biology, Chemistry Joshua.Garcia@houstonisd.org
Garner, Juan Assistant Principal, AP European History jgarner@houstonisd.org
Gomez, Pedro CSR - Laptop representative pgomez2@houstonisd.org
Guidry, Betty Counselor Clerk bguidry@houstonisd.org
Harris, Erica AP English Language eharri10@houstonisd.org
Hernandez, Christina Administrative Assistant cherna11@houstonisd.org
Hill, Heather AP Research, TPSP, Film Analysis hhill4@houstonisd.org
Hooker, Jhanne College Success Advisor jhooker@houstonisd.org
Jimenez, Luisa Spanish III, AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature, Spanish VI ljimenez@houstonisd.org
Kolosova, Elena Chemistry, AP Chemistry ekolosov@houstonisd.org
Lamane, Abderahman Physical Education, Health, Weightlifting alamane@houstonisd.org
Li, Terry Geometry tli@houstonisd.org
Masiglat, Amalia AP Biology, AP Environmental Science, Biology amasigla@houstonisd.org
Matsu, Melissa Dean of Instruction mmatsu@houstonisd.org
Moss, Ramon Principal rmoss@houstonisd.org
Moumni, Lamia French I-III, AP French Language lmoumni@houstonisd.org
Pacheco, Franklyn Algebra II, AP Physics 1 fpacheco@houstonisd.org
Parker, James Latin I-III, AP Latin, AP Art History, AP English Literature jparker1@houstonisd.org
Prentice, Heather Nurse Heather.Prentice@houstonisd.org
Ramon, Jennifer Geometry, Precalculus, AP Calculus AB jramon1@houstonisd.org
Rodriguez, Raymond Art I - IV rrodri16@houstonisd.org
Savage, Steward Theatre Arts I-III, Tech Theatre I-II, Shakespeare, Productions I-II ssavage1@houstonisd.org
Schenke, Richard AP Computer Science rschenke@houstonisd.org
Schmidt, Colleen AP Human Geography, AP Computer Science Principles cschmid1@houstonisd.org
Schulze, Cindy Librarian, Yearbook Cynthia.Schulze@houstonisd.org
Schultz, Yvette Attendance, Student Information Representative yschultz@houstonisd.org
Schulz, Jane AP Human Geography, AP World History, Sociology, World Wars jschulz1@houstonisd.org
Shields, Samantha AP Seminar sshields@houstonisd.org
Scott, Jamie Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Wildlife Studies jscott13@houstonisd.org
Terry, Miyuki Physical Education, Dance, Health, Grad Lab, Spirit Team, Volleyball mterry1@houstonisd.org
Tran, Quang AP Government, AP Comparative Government, AP Macroeconomics, AP Microeconomics, Tennis qtran@houstonisd.org
Wakefield, Anne Marie AP Physics 1, AP Physics C Anne.Wakefield@houstonisd.org
Webb, Rosalyn Magnet Coordinator, AP Computer Science Principles rwebb1@houstonisd.org
Wendt, Nathan AP US History nwendt@houstonisd.org
Wilson, Beverly Business Manager bwilson3@houstonisd.org
Template Shadow
CLOSE