Template Shadow

Bastian Elementary School

Beyond Expectations

Bastian's Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Everett Hare EHARE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Antonio Anderson AANDERS9@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Claudia Araguz CARAGUZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Tameka Arscott TARSCOT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Nicole Beaty NBEATY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Cathy Bibbs-Jackson CJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Ebony Brown EBROWN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Durey Cadwell DCADWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Mary Cloud MCLOUD1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Monica Cordones MCORDONE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Delores Decker DDECKER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Raquel Diaz RDIAZ6@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Norma Esparza P00113665@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Gloria Follins GFOLLINS@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sylvester Francois SFRANCOI@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lisa Gilbert LGILBERT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Gilberto Guadiana GGUADIAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sandra Haynes SHAYNES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Kari Houston KHOUSTO4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Keysha Howard KHOWARD7@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jackie Jackson JJACKSO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Jamie Johnson JJOHNS88@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Margaret Johnson P00110287@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Ricky Johnson P00114611@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst
Clardina Jones P00096378@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE