Template Shadow

Responsive Web Design

2017-2018 Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Department Email
Perry Agnes Principal APERRY1@houstonisd.org
Brooks Frances Assistant Principal (A-L) FBROOKS1@houstonisd.org
Goudeau Analisa Assistant Principal (M-Z) AGOUDEA1@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org
Ali Muhammad Social Studies MALI8@houstonisd.org
Ali Parvin Nurse PALI1@houstonisd.org
Barber Blake Social Studies BBARBER3@houstonisd.org
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org
Billette Irma Counselor (M-Z) IBILLETT@houstonisd.org
Bonaby Vera Police Officer vbonaby@houstonisd.org
Boneau Julie Theater Arts JBONEAU@houstonisd.org
Boyd Edna LOTE EBOYD@houstonisd.org
Briones Lenora Social Studies LBRIONES@houstonisd.org
Brogren Bryan Social Studies BBROGREN@houstonisd.org
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org
Chavez Wilson Math WCHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org
Cox Melissa English MCOX1@houstonisd.org
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org
Forswall Emily Social Studies EFORSWAL@houstonisd.org
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org
George Martine Library Assistant MGEORGE2@houstonisd.org
Guillory Josephine Science Josephine.Guillory@houstonisd.org
Hayes Lana Librarian LHAYES@houstonisd.org
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE