Template Shadow

Challenge Early College High School

A School of Opportunity

Faculty & Staff

Name: Tonya Miller
Email: tmiller@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Principal

Name: Arturo Byrd
Email: abyrd@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Campus Officer

Name: Samuel Colin
Email: scolin@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Spanish, Pre-AP Spanish

Name: Charles Collins
Email: ccolli18@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Statistics, College Algebra, Algebra II

Name: Ashley Crawford
Email: acrawfor@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Dean of Students for 10th & 12th Grade

Name: Manuel "Dan" DeLeon
Email: mdeleon6@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Magnet Coordinator

Name: Walter Dennis
Email: wdennis@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: CTE Business Administration

Name: Maria Garret
Email: mgarret5@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Pre-AP English

Name: Melodie Hartsfield
Email: mjordan6@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Human Geography, AP US Government

Name: Ines Hernandez
Email: ihernand@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: SIS and Attendance

Name: Juan Carlos Hernandez
Email: jherna21@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: 9th and 11th Grade Dean of Students

Name: Maxine Hunt
Email: mhunt1@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Study Lab, Guidance

Name: Syed Husain
Email: syed.husain@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Pre-AP Algebra

Name: Rita Leal
Email: rleal@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: School Secretary

Name: Crystal Mack
Email: cmack1@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Chemistry, Chemistry

Name: Dr. Alexandre Mironychev
Email: amironit@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Pre-AP Geometry

Name: Warren Morales
Email: wmorales@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Calculus, PreCalculus

Name: Yvette Johnson Moss
Email: yjohnso6@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Clerk, Main Office

Name: Natasha Patrick
Email: npatrick@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Media Lit, Creative Writing

Name: Eric Porter
Email: eporter1@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Theater Arts

Name: Dena Puente
Email: dpuente@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP English Lit, English IV

Name: Savitri Ramkissoon
Email: sramkiss@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Physics, Pre-AP Physics

Name: Mario Rivas
Email: mario.rivas@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Textbook Clerk

Name: Bea Roberson
Email: brobers1@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP US History, Journalism

Name: Elnora Sampson
Email: esampson@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: College Access Coordinator, Guidance

Name: Josh Silberman
Email: jsilberm@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: G/T Independent Study, Advisory

Name: Dr. Bina Singh
Email: bsingh4@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: AP Biology, Pre-AP Biology

Name: Pablo Victor
Email: pvictor@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: IT Customer Service; Yearbook

Name: Donnie Walls
Email: dwalls@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Physical Education, Health

Name: Alma Webber
Email: awebber@houstonisd.org
Subject or Title: Teacher Specialist/Registrar

Template Shadow
CLOSE