2013-2014 Duty Schedules

School Holidays:

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Fall Holiday Friday September 13, 2013
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27–Friday, November 29, 2013
Winter Break Monday, December 23, 2013–Friday, January 3, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Spring Break Monday, March 17–Friday, March 21, 2014
Spring Holiday Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014

Be sure to refer to your duty schedule for your location to check for holidays, non-work days, etc. Use the index below to view your duty schedule. 

CLOSE